Advertisement Area
advertise us

advertise us

advertise us
Contact Us

Block B, Kelana Square,
17 Jalan SS7/26,
Kelana Jaya,
47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia.

+603-7806 1213

About Us

- About Us
- Office Bearers for 2016 - 2018
- What are Mould and Die?
- The Important of Die and Mould Industry in the Manufacturing sector

Established on August 1, 1994 as Selangor and Federal Territory Mould and Die Association. However on September 21, 2001 the association was nationalized and the name was changed to Malaysia Mould and Die Association (MMADA).

To promote and protect the general interest of ell its members by providing the means of mutual co-operation in exchanging and exploiting technical knowledge and business development in and out of Malaysia.

1. To promote technical research and facilitate development in respect to the mould and die industry.
2. To organize activities and seminars in relation to the mould and die industry.
3. To act as a center for submission and collection of mould and die information.
4. To communicate and establish links between internal and foreign mould and die organizations. Currently also a member of Federation of Asian Die and Mould Association (FADMA) consisting of 11 countries member associations.

1. Number of members as at Apr 30, 2012 : 212

2. Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting is attended by all committee member and held once a month for discussion, planning and resolution of incoming and outgoing matters in relation to the normal operating activities of the association.

3. Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Held once a year attended by all committee and ordinary members. The committee members are to report all the significant matters for the past calendar year. To adopt suggestion and implement any important agendas concerning the Association.

4. Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM)
Emergency general meeting called up by members and committee in order to resolve any urgent extraordinary.

5. General Meeting and Election
Election for president and committee members are held every two years.

6. Committee Members
President - 1
Hon Secretary - 1
Committee - 17

Advertisement Area
space available
space available
space available
space available
space available
space available